Bronwyn Olsen Big plans, …


Bronwyn Olsen
Big plans, we are feeling VERY good eating our grass raised meat and eggs. I will own up to the fact that Sol does everything, getting hay, daily feeding, moving, doctoring. I wasn’t even sure I could eat animals that I see daily-well I do feel good about it, I don’t want to eat feed lot raised animals ever again! Food seems more-life seems more-I don’t know-right. I am more thankful for farmers, animals, life since we began this adventure. When we started I was unsure but only sure about Solomon’s level of passion and commitment. As you may of guessed this is Bronwyn speaking-the shy one-not the blogger. I felt the need to add my thoughts. Oh, I do care for the chickens. I love our eggs!
Sweeting Ranch
Will have limited beef and lamb,eggs and veggies this summer.On farm by appointment only!Loyalton farmers market,and in the future select small coop’s.Thanks!
Page: 66 like this..

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

